ATTRIA IMMOBILIER

Our agency

 

ATTRIA IMMOBILIER is a family agency on a human scale which was founded in 2013.

Our agency is intended to assist you in your search for accommodation and more particularly for new luxury accommodation located on the Mediterranean rim covering the Occitanie region and the Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur region.

Our agency is a partner of many renowned developers and builders and therefore has an active portfolio of 3,000 constantly evolving properties.

We have also entered into partnerships with property dealers specializing in the renovation and rehabilitation of Haussmannian and historic buildings, developers, builders of single-family homes and banking establishments in order to provide you with the most complete real estate solution possible.

We therefore present a selection of new real estate programs at direct promoter prices, for your purchase of a new apartment, new house, building land and for investing (in Pinel law, or other measures: land deficit, Malraux, senior residences).

Our team was chosen and brought together for its specific skills related to Real Estate (notary, lawyer, real estate program director and land prospector) and will therefore advise you both on your needs relating to your future housing as well as on your financial issues for a first purchase (PTZ +), a heritage investment or for tax exemption.

We hope you enjoy your visit to our website and remain at your disposal.

 

ATTRIA IMMOBILIER
1740 AV DU MARECHAL JUIN
30900 NIMES

Phone : 0033 615.115.116
Our ads on this site
Contact us

ATTRIA IMMOBILIER

Notre agence

 

L’agence ATTRIA IMMOBILIER est une agence familiale et à taille humaine qui a été fondée en 2013.

Notre agence est destinée à vous accompagner dans votre recherche de logements et plus particulièrement pour les logements neufs de standing situés sur le pourtour méditerranéen couvrant ainsi la région Occitanie et la région Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur.

 Notre agence est partenaire de nombreux promoteurs et constructeurs renommés et dispose donc d’un portefeuille actif de 3.000 biens en constante évolution.

Nous avons conclu également des partenariats avec des marchands de biens spécialisés dans la rénovation et la réhabilitation d’immeubles Haussmanniens et historiques, des lotisseurs, des constructeurs de maisons individuelles et des établissements bancaires afin de vous apporter une solution immobilière la plus complète possible.

Nous vous présentons donc une sélection de programmes immobiliers neufs à prix direct promoteur, pour votre achat d’appartement neuf, de maison neuve, de terrain à bâtir et pour investir (en loi Pinel, ou d’autres dispositifs : déficit foncier, Malraux, résidence séniors).

Notre équipe a été choisie et réunie pour ses compétences spécifiques liées à l’Immobilier (notaire, juriste, directeur de programme immobilier et prospecteur foncier) et vous conseillera donc aussi bien sur vos besoins relatifs à votre futur logement que sur vos problématiques financières pour un premier achat (PTZ +), un investissement patrimonial ou pour défiscaliser.

Nous vous souhaitons une bonne visite sur notre site internet et restons à votre disposition.

 

ATTRIA IMMOBILIER
1740 AV DU MARECHAL JUIN
30900 NIMES

Téléphone : 06.15.11.51.16
Nos annonces sur ce site
Contactez-nous